UGT Committee Members

seung-joon ahn

Seung-Joon Ahn

Assistant Professor

Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology & Plant Pathology, Mississippi State University

K Walter Bock

K. Walter Bok

Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Former Director, Institute of Toxicology at University of Tübingen

Michael H. Court

Professor and William R. Jones Endowed Chair

Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine, Washington State University

Robyn Meech

Associate Professor

Discipline of Pharmacology, College of Medicine and Public Health, Flinders University

Former UGT Committee Members

Brian Burchell

Brian Burchell

Emeritus Professor of Medical Biochemistry

Department of Molecular and Cellular Pathology, Nine-wells Hospital and Medical School, University of Dundee

Daniel W. Nebert

Professor Emeritus

Department of Environmental Health,
University of Cincinnati Medical Center

Ida Owens

Intramural Researcher

Head, Laboratory of Genetic Disorders of Drug Metabolism, National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, NIH