Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Min Du Laboratory Nutrigenomics and Growth Biology

Min Du, Ph.D.
Principle Investigator
Min.du@wsu.edu

Jeanene de Avila, M.S.
Lab manager
deavilaj@wsu.edu

Anning Li, Ph.D.,
Postdoc
Anning.li@wsu.edu

Ke Chen, Ph.D.,
Postdoc
leo.chen@wsu.edu

Eric Testroet, Ph.D.,
Postdoc
Eric.Testroet@wsu.edu

Yanting Chen, Ph.D.,
Postdoc
yanting.chen@wsu.edu

Noe Gomez,
Ph.D. student
Noe.gomez@wsu.edu

Liang Zhao,
Ph.D. student
Liang.zhao@wsu.edu

Qiyu Tian,
Ph.D. student
Qiyu.tian@wsu.edu

Xiangdong Liu,
Ph.D. student
Xiangdong.liu@wsu.edu

Junseok Son,
Ph.D. student
junseok.son@wsu.edu

Sophie Trombetta,
M.S. student
sophie.trombetta@wsu.edu

Sufang Yang,
Ph.D.,
Professor and visiting scientist

Yanna, Ma,
M.S.,
Visiting scientist