Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Personnel

 

 

Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Director of the Institute of Biological Chemistry, WSU
Director of the Biological Electron Transfer and Catalysis Energy Frontier Research Center

Email: jw.peters@wsu.edu

Oleg A. Zadvornyy

 

Research Scientist,  Lab Manager, PhD

Email: Oleg.zadvornyy@wsu.edu

Florence Mus

Senior Research Scientist, PhD

Email: Florence.mus@wsu.edu

Mark Willis

Post-doctoral Associate, PhD

Email: m-a.willis@wsu.edu

Greg Prussia

Post-doctoral Associate, PhD

Email: gprussia1@gmail.com

Natasha Pence

 

Graduate Student

Email: natasha.pence@msu.montana.edu

 

Alexander Alleman

 

Graduate Student

Email: alexander.alleman@wsu.edu

 

 

Nate Boyer

 

Graduate Student

Email: nathaniel.boyer@wsu.edu

Joelle Wu

 

Graduate Student

Email: hsin-hua.wu@wsu.edu

 

 

Nathan Michael Lewis

 

Undergraduate Student

Email: nathan.m.lewis@wsu.edu