Skip to main content Skip to navigation
RF Pasteurization Low Moisure Food Safety

Research Team Members

Washington State University

Principal Investigator
Juming Tang, Ph.D jtang@wsu.edu

Assistant Professors
Meijun Zhu, Ph.D. meijun.zhu@wsu.edu

Ph. D Students
Shuxiang Liu shuxiang.liu@wsu.edu
Jie Xu jie.xu4@email.wsu.edu
Ravi Kiran Tadapaneni rk.tadapaneni@email.wsu.edu
Ren Yang ren.yang@wsu.edu
Jaza Alshammari jaza.alshammari@wsu.edu
Marco Perez Reyes marco.perezreyes@wsu.edu
Jin Yuqiao yuqiao.jin@wsu.edu

 

Visiting Scholars

Long Xie long.xie@wsu.edu

Technical Staff
Graham Barnett  graham.barnett@wsu.edu

Stewart Bohnet sgbohnet@wsu.edu

 

Low Moisture Food Safety Group (September, 2016)

rf-group-9-9-16

Pictured (from left to right):

Graham Barnett, Long Xie, Ren Yang, Juming Tang, Shuxiang Liu, Jie (Chris) Yang, Yuqiao Jin, Ravi Kiran Tadapaneni

 

Former Research Members

 

Dr. Juming Tang


Tang-200

Regents Professor;
Chair, BSYSE;
Distinguished Chair
Food Engineering


jtang@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2140
Fax: (509) 335-2722

LJ Smith 208
Biological Systems Engineering
Washington State University
Pullman, Washington
99164-6120

current CV (pdf)