Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Low Moisure Food Safety Low Moisure Food Safety

Research Team Members

 

Principal Investigator
Juming Tang, Ph.D jtang@wsu.edu

Assistant Professors
Meijun Zhu, Ph.D meijun.zhu@wsu.edu

Ph.D Students
Jie (Chris) Xu jie.xu4@email.wsu.edu
Ren Yang ren.yang@wsu.edu
Jaza Alshammari jaza.alshammari@wsu.edu
Marco Reyes marco.perezreyes@wsu.edu
Yuqiao (Judy) Jin yuqiao.jin@wsu.edu
Jiewen (Grace) Guan jiewen.guan@wsu.edu
Yucen (Coco) Xie yucen.xie@wsu.edu

Visiting Scholars
Shen Fei fei84.shen@wsu.edu

Technical Staff
Graham Barnett graham.barnett@wsu.edu
Stewart Bohnet sgbohnet@wsu.edu

 

Low Moisture Food Safety Group (March 2018)

Pictured (from left to right):
Shen Fei, Bhargavi Rane, Jaza Alshammari, Yucen (Coco) Xie, Ren Yang, Jiewen (Grace) Guan, Graham Barnett, Marco Reyes, Yuqiao (Judy) Jin, Dr. Juming Tang, (Not Pictured: Jie (Chris) Xu)

 

Low Moisture Food Safety Group (September 2016)

Pictured (from left to right):
Graham Barnett, Long Xie, Ren Yang, Dr. Juming Tang, Shuxiang (Susan) Liu, Jie (Chris) Xu, Yuqiao (Judy) Jin, Ravi Tadapaneni

 

 

Former Research Members
Dr. Ravi Tadapaneni
Dr. Shuxiang (Susan) Liu
Dr. Bandar Alfaifi, PhD
Dr.  Shunshan Jiao, PhD

Former Visiting Scholars
Long Xie
Ana Laura Temis
Dr. Mengxiang Gao
Dr. Chunfang Song

 

 

 

Dr. Juming Tang


Regents Professor;
Chair, BSYSE;
Distinguished Chair
Food Engineering


jtang@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2140
Fax: (509) 335-2722

LJ Smith 208
Biological Systems Engineering
Washington State University
Pullman, Washington
99164-6120

current CV (pdf)