Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Manufacturing Processes and Machinery Lab Manufacturing Processes and Machinery Lab

Supervisor

Dr. Arda Gozen

George and Joan Berry Assistant Professor

School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture

Office: Sloan Hall 221

e-mail: arda.gozen@wsu.edu

Phone: 509-335-3214

PhD. Students

Kevin (Boulder) Estelle

Expertise: Fused deposition and manufacturing of hyperelastic composites, Direct-Ink-Writing of Biodissolvable Polymers

Office: ETRL 349

email: kevin.estelle@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Ruchira Tandel

Expertise: Additive manufacturing with polymer nanocomposites

Office: ETRL 349

email: ruchira.tandel@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steven Peyron

Expertise: Extrusion-based additive manufacturing with liquid metals

Office: ETRL 349

email: steven.peyron@wsu.edu

M.S. Students

Alumni

 

Kent Evans, M.S

Expertise: Ink-Jet printing for tailored surface energy control

Currently at Palo Alto Research Center

LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

Russell Moser, M.S.

Currently at Janicky Industries

LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sepehr Nesaei, Ph.D.

Expertise: Direct-ink writing with polymer composites, Materials and Devices Biosensing, Soft and Wearable Devices

Currently at Smart Wires

e-mail: sepehr.nesaei@wsu.edu

Website: LinkedIn

 

Abhishek Gannarapu, Ph.D.

Expertise: Direct-ink-writing with alloys and metals, smart wearable devices

With Analog Devices starting July 2019.

e-mail: abhishek.gannarapu@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Researchers

Caitlin Grover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

India Dykes