Congratulations to our new group of PhDs from this year!

  1. Dave Bollinger “Materials Synthesis and Characterization for Waste Valorization and Nuclear Waste Containment” June 2022
  2. Natalie Smith-Gray “Analysis of Simulated Nuclear Waste Glass on Sulfur Solubility and Refractory Corrosion” June 2022
  3. Jani Jesenovec “Doping and Alloying of Monoclinic β-Ga2O3 Grown by Czochralski and Vertical Gradient Freeze” July 2022